Soma Celebrates 25 Years With Anniversary Release

Record label Soma have announced the upcoming release of Soma25, a 5X12”box set featuring 15 exclusive tracks and remixes. The anniversary album will drop on March 31st.

The Glaswegian company will bring together an impressive array of talent on the record, including Robert Hood, Jeff Mills, Daft Punk, Adam Beyer, Blawan, The Woodleigh Research Facility, Josh Wink, Jonas Kopp, Kobosil, Percy X, Vril, Steve Bicknell, Funk D’Void, Joe Stawarz, Deepchord and the founders of the company, electro duo Slam.

A tantalising teaser video for Soma25 has also been released, which you can watch below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *