Primavera Sound 2018 Lineup

Barcelona’s Primavera Sound have announced their 2018 festival lineup.

Running from 28th May3rd June, the festival will take place at Parc del Fòrum. So far, over 200 acts have been announced, including BjörkAleksi Perälä, Arca, Jlin, The NationalArctic Monkeys, Nils FrahmAriel Pink, Call Super, Mount KimbieChromeoMogwaiDJ Coco, Daphni, James HoldenDave P, Dekmantel Soundsystem, Essaie Pas, Fever Ray, Floating Points, Four Tet, Genius of Time, Honey DijonJoe Goddard, Cigarettes After SexJóhann Jóhannsson, John MausThe Black Madonna, The War on Drugs, CHVRCHES, Oneohtrix Point Never and MANY, many more!

Last year’s organisers condemned police raids targeting senior Catalan officials in September and launched a record label titled Nitsa Traxx.

For more information visit Primavera Sound’s official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *