Illenium ft. Echos premiere Dabin remix of single “Afterlife” via UKF

‘ASHES Remixes’ is the new album from melodic bass music producer ILLENIUM to be released on 16th December via Seeking Blue and Kasaya Records. ILLENIUM has garnered previous support from the likes of Billboard, Dancing Astronaut, Mr. Suicide Sheep, YourEDM and many others. In addition to selling out his debut headlining tour, ILLENIUM has appeared at Lollapalooza, Mysteryland, Summer Set Music Festival, Paradiso, Decadence performing alongside Bassnectar, Jack U, Deadmau5, Tiesto and many more. ILLENIUM has earned himself a No. 1 spot on the iTunes Electronic Album Chart in USA, Canada, UK, a No. 6 on the Electronic Albums Billboard Chart for his debut artist album “ASHES’’ and was a ‘Trending Artist’ on Billboard three times for ‘It’s All On You,’ ‘Fortress’ and ‘Sleepwalker’.

Illenium’s remix of Flume’s “Say It (feat. Tove Lo)” has reached over 13 million views on Youtube whilst his remix of The Chainsmokers’ “Don’t Let Me Down” has racked up over 200 million streams on Spotify, Soundcloud, Xkito and Trap Nation. ‘Ashes Remixes’ feature an incredible list of currently thriving artists including Synchronice, Just A Gent, Crystal Skies, Virtu, K?d, Ryan Exley, William Black, Kill Paris, FURY, Dabin, Hazey Eyes, Ryan Exley, it’s Different, T-Mass & LZRD, Mr. FijiWiji and more.

“ASHES Remixes” encompasses the true essence of  ILLENIUM’s  sound, from the perspective of the remixers of each track. Combining the ethereal, melancholic passion that blazes through  ILLENIUM’s  music, with a personal twist of understanding that can be heard within each remix.

Listen to Illenium ft. Echos – Afterlife (Dabin Remix) currently premiering over at UKF below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *