Daniel Avery releases new four-track EP, ‘Projector’

London electronic producer Daniel Avery released his latest EP, Projector on May 18th via Mute Records

The EP is said to include a trio of original productions to “expand on Avery’s regenerated sonic vision”, adding “the record serves to delve further still into his unfolding, ever-deepening sound.”

The EP dropped on Friday, with ‘Glass‘, the first single, available for streaming right now. Directed by Tom Andrew and Sam Davis, the grey dream video was filmed at the London producer’s recent sold-out-all-night-long-date at London’s historic York Hall.

Watch the video for ‘Glass’ by Daniel Avery below

Projector EP Tracklisting:

01. Projector
02. Shadow Mountain
03. Glass
04. REHBGV4367

Order Projector EP by Daniel Avery

For more information follow Daniel Avery on Facebook

[Image credit: Steve Gullick]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *