Posts tagged "song release"

Interview: Five Minutes with PRXZM

Rising duo PRXZM have shared their new song ‘Slow Motion’, which is sure to make you dream of long summer sunsets and romance. To date, this dynamic duo has seen support from the likes weekly show SiriusXM which is hosted by the prolific duo The Chainsmokers and Martin Garrix. The

Swedish band Oxen have shared their next single, ‘Dark and Depressive’  via harmoni. The single was produced by György Barocsai. They have been featured on multiple playlists by acclaimed Youtube channel alexrainbird Music. To date, Oxen has been streamed just under 1 million times across streaming platforms. Oxen is the

UK alt-pop trio Lycio has released their single, ‘Somebody’ on 1st May via Lycio Records. The single was premiered via Wonderland Magazine. The trio has previously performed as the headlining act for Sofar Sounds London, of which LOCK Magazine curated the lineup. Lycio have received significant support from BBC Introducing

Leeds based indie-rock band Paradas have officially released their next single, ‘With No Feeling’ on 17 April via Paradas  Records. Premiered via VENTS Magazine, the single is lifted from their upcoming EP, After This which will be available on 17 June. The outfit has received a fair amount of support

Los-Angeles based multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter Frythm has released his latest single, ‘Colors’ on 27 March. The single, premiered via This Song Is Sick, is the first to be released from his upcoming album, Flow which will be available 15 May via SXN (a.k.a soulfulxnature). The official music video for the

Matthew Pena aka Frythm is a multi-instrumentalist originally from El Paso in Texas, but is currently based in Los-Angeles. He premiered his song titled ‘Colors’ via This Song Is Sick. The song is directly off of his upcoming album release titled Flow(15 May 2020) via SXN (a.k.a soulfulxnature). The music

Electronic pop artist Rijell has shared his ‘One Chance (Outro Mix)’ video via Aureon Records and premiered with V13. The single was featured in CLASH Magazine shortly following its release. Having previously worked with renowned artists such as 3LAU, Starkillers, Domeno, and Spinnin’ Records artist UNEK, Rijell is no newcomer

Multi-platinum status DJ and producer Shaun Frank has just dropped his latest offering titled ‘On Your Mind’ via Physical Presents. The charming vocals of Alicia Moffet are featured in this emotionally confessional dance track. Shaun assisted with the writing and composition of The Chainsmokers track titled ‘Closer’, which reached number

R&B and Soulful singer Becky Bowe has just released break-up song ‘Don’t Darken My Door’, ahead of her upcoming EP release this summer 2020. Her vocals sits close to that of acclaimed singers Adele, Alicia Keys, and Emily King. Becky has made regular television appearances and is the winner of

Bristol-based Welsh/ Norwegian duo, Firewoodisland released their new double single ‘Ataraxic’  on 28 February. Premiered via Wonderland Magazine, the single surface ahead of the release of their much anticipated self-titled second album that will see the light on 20 March 2020, via Firewoodisland Records. The duo released a handful of

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE