Shallou unveils ‘Souls’ EP and announces tour including UK dates

Following months of teasing select singles, including ‘Lie‘, ‘Find‘ and ‘Vignette‘, D.C based artist shallou is proud to unveil his full seven track Souls EP released on April 27th via AllPoints.
The EP emerges at a time when shallou’s star is shining brighter than ever. Following a huge sold-out, headline tour of the US, his face recently adorned a billboard in New York City’s Times Square, as part of a Spotify campaign in which he was hand picked to feature. He boasts over 4.3 million monthly listeners on the platform, and his previous singles have been streamed over 100 million times.
Steam ‘Vignette’ taken from Souls EP below

A dynamic and eclectic list of collaborators (Kasbo, RIAH, Haux + more) have been enlisted for what is his greatest body of work to date. The Souls EP is full of sonic depth, showcasing shallou’s dynamic musical skillset and profoundly emotional production style. Each song is intended to resonate with its listener, as it takes you on an emotional journey representing different stages of a relationship from love to loss, and back again.
Souls EP tracklist:
1. Sigh
2. You and Me
3. Find x Kasbo x Cody Lovaas
4. Vignette
5. … Lost
6. Lie x RIAH
7. Skin
Also be sure to check out shallou’s beautiful curated Nomad Series; a blissed out collection of visuals soundtracked by his music, filmed across the world.
With over 60 shows under his belt, and many more to come, shallou will continue his rigorous touring throughout 2018. Stay tuned for news of worldwide dates, which will include the UK & Europe to come soon.
Order Souls EP by shallou
For more information follow shallou on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *