Oasis Festival Confirms More Acts

Morocco’s Oasis Festival has released another blistering line-up announcement for this year’s event (15-17 September), with Richie Hawtin, Nicolas Jaar, Henrik Schwarz, Marcellus Pittman and Daniel Avery the latest acts to be confirmed.

Anja Schneider, Harvey Sutherland and Kornél Kovács have also been added, and they will join high-profile artists such as Marcel Dettmann, KiNK, Chloé, Maceo Plex, Moodymann and Jeremy Underground at the Marrakech event, to be held again at last year’s popular resort venue The Source, a truly spectacular site on the outskirts of Marrakech.

Have a look at an official Oasis line-up announcement video right here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *