More Names Added To Secret Solstice Bill

Reykjavik’s Secret Solstice, the ‘world’s most unique music festival’, has made its second lineup announcement, adding names like Chaka Khan, The Prodigy, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals and Novelist to an already attractive lineup.

The Festival, which – in addition to spectacular geographical features like lava tunnels, glaciers and lagoons – features 24 hours of daylight, will take place from the 16-18 June this year. So far, confirmed artists for 2017 include Foo Fighters, The Prodigy, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Chaka Khan, Richard Ashcroft, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Young M.A., Rhye, Seth Troxler, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Wolf + Lamb and The Black Madonna.

Check out a video for the latest lineup announcement here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *