Melody’s Echo Chamber returns with new album, Bon Voyage

French musician, Melody Prochet, best known as Melody’s Echo Chamber has detailed her upcoming album titled Bon Voyage. Released on June 15th via Domino Records, the album will be her first in six years since the self-titled Melody’s Echo Chamber in 2012 produced by Kevin Parker of Tame Impala, Bon Voyage will feature guests such as Pond’s Nicholas Allbrook, the Amazing’s Fredrik Swahn and Reine Fiske, Gustav Esjtes & Johan Holmegaard of Dungen, for which she has described the Danish group as “soulmates and extreme beings, uncompromisingly intense and sensitive”.

Stream the latest single, ‘Breathe In, Breathe Out’ by Melody’s Echo Chamber below

Preorder Bon Voyage by Melody’s Echo Chamber

For more information follow Melody’s Echo Chamber on Facebook

[Image credit: Diane Sagnier]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *