Label head Zeb Samuels releases EP Vibration Exploration

    Photography credit: Daniel Blenman

London music fanatic, label head, and musician Zeb Samuels has officially released his new EP Vibration Exploration. The EP features a stellar team with Marc Cyril (who has worked with Joss Stone and Keziah Jones) on bass, Byron Wallen (previously worked alongside George Benson, Chaka Khan and Courtney Pine) on trumpet and flugelhorn and Mcknasty (who has worked alongside Kammal Willaims) on drums. The music producer has been praised in a number of publications like CLASH Magazine, Magnetic Magazine, XLR8R, Electronic Groove and Decoded Magazine and has also received airplay BBC Radio 6 Music’s Gilles Peterson and Nemone, 5FM’s Kid Fonque’s. Samuels is a self-taught musician who’s sound sits in close comparison to the work of Yussef Dayes, Alfa Mist, Mansur Brown as well as Portico Quartet. Vibration Exploration provides soft atmospheres for one’s mind to receive harmony and peace in solitude. 

Speaking of the EP, Zeb Samuels gives some further insight to his fans: “I’m really happy to be able to present a purely instrumental EP that displays my exploration as an instrumentalist and producer. Writing vocal-driven music takes on a very different approach to my music and really happy with the outcome.”

Vibration Exploration EP Tracklist

1. Positive Spirit 

2. Warm Vibration 

3. Yellow

Follow Zeb Samuels


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *