Electronic music producer/DJ-duo Adriatique announce debut full-length album, share title track, ‘Nude’

Written by Maya-Rose Torrão

Swiss friends Adrian Shala and Adrian Schweizer have been making music under the moniker Adriatique for over a decade now, and have just announced their first ever full-length release, titled ‘Nude’. The album will be released via Tale of UsAfterlife label and follows their two-track release that they released on the label earlier this year.

The new album will feature UK indie singer-songwriter Jono McCleery as well as electronic artist Delhia de France and will be released via Afterlife on October 26. The recently-shared single off of the upcoming album, ‘Nude’, is a chilled-out electronic track filled with mesmerising, unusual synth sounds and distorted melodies that flow over light techno-influenced beats.

Listen to the first single and title track of Adriatique’s forthcoming album, ‘Nude’, below.

‘Nude’ Tracklist:
01. Dawning (Intro)
02. Awakening Machines
03. Random Notes Orchestra
04. Nude
05. Panchromatic
06. Tachykardi (feat. Delhia de France)
07. Point Of No Return
08. Buchlas Dreaming
09. Studies In Dance Theory
10. Mystery (feat. Jono McCleery)
11. Ultraschall
12. Ray (Re-Incarnation)
13. Awakening Machines (Extended Cut)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *