Electronic Duo KIDSØ return with latest release plus remix

Live Electronic Duo KIDSØ have released their latest track, ‘Sparkle’ via Springstoff. Along with the single, they released The Mountain Howl remix of the same track. The original track is lifted off of their upcoming album, Childhood which KIDSØ plan to release in March 2020. Catch our exclusive interview with KIDSØ below.

Both the original artists and the remixer come with impressive credits behind their names. KIDSØ arrived on the scene with features from Mr Suicide Sheep, Chill Masters, ChillAndVibing, TheFuriousDestiny, SirChillicious, and Data Transmission while The Mountain Howl appeared on Nils Frahm’s official Piano Day Playlist, and has racked up over 600K streams between Spotify and Apple Music alone.

KIDSØ recently revealed more about the upcoming EP Childhood, “As in our debut EP release “Apart”, we have collaborations with singers, providing different vocal samples for some tracks. For the first time, we are working with remixes on this release. As with our first single ‘Sparkle’, we are releasing a remix done by ‘The Mountain Howl’ from the UK. The track ‘Forrow’ is based on a track by the Belgium artist Poltrock and our first attempt for a remix.”

Exclusive Interview: 5 Minutes With KIDSØ

Follow KIDSØ:

WebsiteFacebookTwitterSoundcloudYoutubeInstagram Spotify

Follow The Mountain Howl:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *