Ed Banger To Release ED REC 100 Compilation

Ed Banger Records will celebrate its milestone 100th release with the first label compilation since 2013, titled ED REC 100.

Set to drop on May 12th, ED REC 100 features new material from a host of artists including Sebastian, Justice, Mr. Oizo, Boys Noize, Breakbot, Cassius, Riton, Krazy Baldhead, Feadz, Para One, Boston Bun.

Said label boss Pedro Winter, aka Busy P in the recent press release: “It was too hard to choose which artist will do the 100th release of the label so we’ve asked everybody to make a track for this record. Here is ED REC 100 – a 17 track compilation.”

Watch the video for Busy P – Genie feat. Mayer Hawthorne from the upcoming ED REC 100:

1. Mr Oizo Feat Phra – “Ed Rec 100”
2. Sebastian – “So Huge”
3. Busy P Feat Mayer Hawthorne – “Genie”
4. Breakbot – “Mystery”
5. Cassius – “Fame”
6. Boston Bun Feat Steed – “About It”
7. Fulgeance – “She Knew”
8. Pone & Boogie Vice – “Ricky The Can”
9. Feadz Feat Santana – “Glue”
10. Krazy Baldhead – “Corridors”
11. Mr Oizo – “All Dry”
12. Borussia – “Muffin”
13. Justice – “Randy” Boys Noize Remix
14. Riton – “Temporary Secretary”
15. Para One – “Opium”
16. 10LEC6 – “What Dat Azz Do”
17. So Me & The Music Man – “Conclusion”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *