Delsin To Release Cameron 10

The Cameron collection will see another release on May 29th, Cameron 10 via Delsin Records.

Originally launched in 2014 by Maarten Clarjis, the new release will feature Claro Intelecto, Gunnar Haslam, Vril, Artefakt and Shlømo, as well as material from newer talents such as Sentomea, The Invariants and Cameron.

01. Artefakt – Anemic Cinema
02. The Invariants – Ritsy
03. Claro Intelecto – Hurt
04. Sentomea – Ease Of Life
05. Shlømo – The Quest
06. Gunnar Haslam – Kerallel
07. Vril – Lazar
08. Cameron – Construct

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *