20 Experimental Electronic Tracks from June to July, So Far

July may not be over yet, but we thought we’d put together a list of our favourite experimental tracks that have graced us so far from this time June to present. In genre defiance and eclectic, dynamic blends of timbre, tone and texture – these tracks stand out to us as bold personalities willing to push the limits.

Below are 20 experimental tracks that have specifically grabbed our attention.

As usual, this list isn’t formatted in any particular order!

Primitive Art – ‘Sequrity’

µ-ZIQ – ‘AF015′ (Taken from D FUNK EP)

Ross From Friends – ‘Project Cybersyn’

HHNOI – ‘Kutina’

Siete Catorce & Amazondotcom – ‘Opposite Moon’

Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones – ‘God’

Donato Dozzy – ‘Vetta’

EOD – ‘sblood Thou Stinkard’

Lima x Syn – ‘Thirteen’

Leon Vynehall – ‘English Oak’ (Chapter VII)

Destino – ‘Louis’

Eric Maltz – ‘Estuaries’

Immersion – ‘Propulsoid’

Okzharp & Manthe Ribane – ‘W U @’

CECILIA – ‘Teen Poise’

X-Altera ‘Parallel Rites’ (Kepler-452b)

object blue – ‘REX’

Abby Echiverri – ‘Nadezhda’

Gang Gang Dance – ‘Young Boy’ (Marika in Amerika)

Laurel Halo – ‘Raw Silk Uncut Wood

Hope you enjoyed our picks, let us know what experimental tracks you’ve been listening to in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *