15 Enticing Electronic Tracks From September (Pt. 1)

By Jenna Dreisenstock

Image Credit: Tobias Hutzler

We haven’t even hit the September half way mark just yet: however, the tracks that have been released in the last two weeks alone are, to put it simply – blessings. We are so excited regarding these new releases in such a short space of time, as well as what is to come. We definitely have an obligation to share but a few of our favourites from the first half of this month.

Below are 15 engaging electronic tracks currently on our radar:


Ladytron – ‘The Island

ODESZA – ‘Loyal

Daniel Avery – ‘Glitter‘ (Jon Hopkins Remix)

Forest Swords – ‘Crow

Childish Gambino – ‘Feels Like Summer

Vessels (Max Cooper Remix) – ‘Everyone Is Falling

Sgrow – ‘You‘ 

ZHU (feat. TOKiMONSTA) – ‘Light It Up‘ 

Skeler x Juche – ‘Proxima

Alt-J (feat. Danny Brown) (Alchemist x Trooko Version) – ‘Deadcrush

Metric – ‘Now Or Never Now

Victoriya – ‘In The End

Maribou State (feat. Holly Walker) – ‘Nervous Tics

– ‘Way Down

What are your favourite tracks from September so far? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *