Marcel Dettman and Silent Servant to feature on The Corner’s next release

Brooklyn-based record label The Corner has detailed its upcoming release: a three-track EP that will feature Marcel Dettman, Silent Servant and label head Anthony Parasole.

Titled Bloodlines, the EP’s A-side will be covered by Berghain resident Dettmann’s ‘Take One,’ while LA techno stalwart Silent Servant and Parasole will each provide a cut for the B-side.

You can preview the record below ahead of its late October release.

Bloodlines will be released on The Corner in October 2014.


A1: Marcel Dettmann – ‘Take One’

B1: Silent Servat – ‘Mechanics of Emotion’

B2: Anthony Parasole – ‘Intel’

Written by Will Van de Pol