Massive Attack release 4 new tracks

Massive Attack have been largely quiet about the music production side of things since their 2010 Heligoland. while they’ve announced tour dates for 2016, we haven’t actually heard anything new (music-wise) from them in a serious minute. Until now. Today the duo that comprise of Massive Attack have released their app, Fantom. It’s an app that lets users remix original tracks and to upload their dubs to a social media platform.

People are calling this an unofficial EP, but four tracks – “Voodoo In My Blood,” “Ritual Spirit,” “Dead Editors” and “Take It There,”- have been released online for the world to hear but sadly only on the fantom apps homepage or app.

For more information, take a look at their page here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *