Autechre announce release of new album, SIGN, on Warp

Renowned electronic music duo Autechre are set to drop a new 11-track LP on October 16th via old friends Warp Records.

SIGN arrives in the wake of their NTS Sessions 1-4, their digital-only album from 2016, elseq 1–5, and marks their first standard-length album since Exai, released in 2013.

SIGN tracklist:

01 M4 Lema

02 F7

03 si00

04 esc desc

05 au14

06 Metaz form8

07 sch.mefd 2

08 gr4

09 th red a

10 psin AM

11 r cazt

Artwork by Designers Republic:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *